Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Xi'an Longze Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Extraits d'herbesExtrait de fruit de moine biologique Sugar Mogroside V

Extrait de fruit de moine biologique Sugar Mogroside V

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleLongze-an007

marqueLongze

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage25 kg / tambour en papier avec double sacs en plastique à l'intérieur

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement20000kg/month

Certificats ISO9000,ISO22000,HACCP

Code SH3824999999

HafenShanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison3 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25 kg / tambour en papier avec double sacs en plastique à l'intérieur

Nature Monk Fruit Luo Han Guo Extrait Poudre Mogroside

Description du produit

Nom du produit: Mogroside d'extrait de fruit de moine

Autre nom: extrait de Luo Han Guo

Partie utilisée: Fruit

Apparence: poudre jaune à blanche

Spécification: Mogrosides

Fonction: Health Protect

1

Luo Han Guo, également appelé fruit de moine, qui fait référence au fruit de S. grosvenori, une plante grimpante vivace, dioïque, herbacée, de 2 à 5 m de long. Le fruit rond et vert devient brun lorsqu'il est séché et est couvert de petits poils.

Le mogroside d'extrait de fruit de moine est utilisé comme thé pour un soulagement immédiat de l'inconfort. Dans le sud de la Chine, l'extrait de fruit de moine est généralement considéré comme une aide à la longévité et est utilisé pour équilibrer l'accumulation de chaleur causée par les conditions internes, les forces vitales ou la chaleur externe. Le fruit du moine est utilisé comme expectorant et antitussif pour traiter la congestion pulmonaire, la toux, d'autres affections respiratoires et les maux de gorge. L'extrait de fruit de moine est également utilisé pour la constipation et l'entérite chronique. L'extrait de fruit de moine est un aliment à faible teneur en calories et à faible indice glycémique utilisé comme édulcorant dans les boissons et les aliments cuits.

Luo Han Guo cultivé et récolté à partir de vignes dans la province du Guangxi en Chine, ce fruit rare est souvent utilisé comme substitut du sucre. Il est connu pour avoir un effet positif sur la glycémie et aide à soulager les cellules pancréatiques endommagées. Longtemps utilisé pour soigner la toux et réduire la fièvre, on trouve constamment des avantages supplémentaires pour la santé de ce fruit unique.

luo han guo

L'extrait de Luo Han Guo est un nouvel édulcorant incroyablement excitant et totalement unique qui offre des avantages qu'aucun autre édulcorant ne peut! Contrairement au sucre, Stevia, Equal, Sweet ON Low et d'autres édulcorants ordinaires, l'extrait de Luo Han Guo ne stimule pas le stockage des graisses, n'élève pas les niveaux d'insuline ou n'augmente pas le cholestérol. Fabriqué à partir de fruits naturels de Lo Han, l'extrait de Luo Han Guo a été cliniquement prouvé pour accélérer le processus de combustion des graisses sans stimuler la production d'insuline. L'extrait de Luo Han Guo est le premier et le seul édulcorant disponible qui soit idéal pour perdre du poids, complètement naturel et sans danger pour les diabétiques, les enfants, les hypoglycémiants et tous ceux qui souhaitent améliorer considérablement leur alimentation.

Fonction

1. Extrait de fruit de moine Le mogroside a été utilisé dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise pour les rhumes, la toux, les maux de gorge, les troubles gastro-intestinaux, ainsi qu'un purificateur de sang.

2. Extrait de fruit de moine Le mogroside est facilement soluble dans l'eau sans aucun sédiment. L'extrait de fruit de moine contient 80% ou plus de mogroside. Le mogroside est 300 fois plus sucré que le sucre de canne et faible en calories. C'est un additif stable et non fermentescible idéal pour les diabétiques.

3. Extrait de fruit de moine Le mogroside contient de grandes quantités d'acides aminés, de fructose, de vitamines et de minéraux. L'extrait de Luo han guo est également utilisé dans la cuisine traditionnelle chinoise pour la saveur et la nutrition.

Application

1. Extrait de fruit de moine Mogroside appliqué dans le domaine pharmaceutique, l'extrait de fruit de moine est utilisé comme matière première pharmaceutique pour traiter les blessures causées par la chute, l'hépatite infectieuse et la méningite cérébro-spinale épidémique.

2. Extrait de fruit de moine Mogroside appliqué dans le domaine de la santé, l'extrait de fruit de moine est utilisé dans les produits de santé pour nourrir le cerveau, protéger le foie et améliorer la qualité du sommeil.

3. Extrait de fruit de moine Mogroside appliqué dans les bandes dessinées, l'extrait de fruit de moine est utilisé pour favoriser le métabolisme de la peau et rendre la peau plus tendre et ferme.

























Groupes de Produits : Extraits d'herbes

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Wu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsHerbal ExtractsSugar Mogroside V Organic Monk Fruit Extract
Sugar Mogroside V Organic Monk Fruit Extract
  • Sugar Mogroside V Organic Monk Fruit Extract

Sugar Mogroside V Organic Monk Fruit Extract

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Longze-an007

Function: Lowering Blood Pressure

Certification: ISO

Age Group: Old-Aged

Gender: Unisex

Feature: Decaffeinated

Packaging: Box

Storage Note: Moisture Proof

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Product Type: Beverage

Sample: Available

Shelf Life: 24 Months

MOQ: 1kg

Storage: Cool Dry Place

Product Name: Ginseng Extarct

Package: 1kg/bag, 25kgs/drum,can Custom Your Brand Bags On Your Request

Application: Health Care Prodcuts, Food Supplements, Cosmetic

Type: Powder Form

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/paper drum with double plastic bags inside

Brand: Longze

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20000kg/month

Certificate: ISO9000,ISO22000,HACCP

HS Code: 3824999999

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Nature Monk Fruit Luo Han Guo Extract Powder Mogroside

Product Description

Product Name: Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside

Other Name: Luo Han Guo Extract

Part used: Fruit

Appearance: Yellow to White Powder

Specification: Mogrosides

Function: Health Protect

1

Luo Han Guo , also called monk fruit, which refers to the fruit of S. grosvenori, a perennial, dioecious, herbaceous climbing vine, 2 to 5 m in length. The round, green fruit turns brown when dried and is covered with small hairs.

Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside is used as a tea for immediate relief of discomfort. In southern China, monk fruit extract is popularly considered a longevity aid and is used to balance heat buildup caused by internal conditions, life-forces, or external heat. monk fruit is used as an expectorant and antitussive to treat lung congestion, cough, other respiratory ailments, and sore throat. Monk fruit extract also is used for constipation and chronic enteritis. Monk fruit extract is a low caloric, low glycemic food used as a Sweetener in beverages and cooked food.

Luo Han Guo grown and harvested from vines in the Guangxi Province of China, this rare fruit is often used as a sugar substitute. It is known to have a positive effect on blood glucose and helps to ease damaged pancreatic cells. Long used to cure coughs and reduce fever, additional health benefits of this unique fruit are constantly being found.

luo han guo

Luo Han Guo extract is an incredibly exciting and totally unique new sweetener that provides benefits no other sweeteners can! Unlike sugar, Stevia, Equal, Sweet ON Low and other ordinary sweeteners, Luo Han Guo extract does not stimulate fat storage, elevate insulin levels or raise cholesterol. Made from natural Lo Han fruit, Luo Han Guo extract has been clinically proven to speed up the fat burning process without stimulating insulin production. Luo Han Guo extract is the first and only sweetener available that's great for weight loss, completely natural, and safe for diabetics, children, hypoglycemics, and anyone who wants to significantly improve their diet.

Function

1. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for colds, coughs, sore throats, gastrointestinal disorder, as well as a blood purifier.

2. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside is easily soluble in water without any sediment. The monk fruit extract contains 80% or greater mogroside. Mogroside is 300 times sweeter than cane sugar and is low in calories. It is a stable, non-fermentable additive ideal for diabetics.

3. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside contains high amounts of amino acids, fructose, vitamins and minerals. Luo han guo extract is also used in traditional Chinese cooking for flavor and nutrition.

Application

1. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside applied in phamaceutical field, monk fruit extract is used as phamaceutical raw material to treat injuries from fall, infectious hepatitis and epidemic cerebrospinal meningitis.

2. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside applied in healthcare field, monk fruit extract is used in the health products to nourish brain, protect liver and improve sleep quality.

3. Monk Fruit Extract Mogroside applied in comestics, monk fruit extract is used to promote skin metabolism and make skin more tender and firm.

























Looking for ideal Monk Fruit Extract Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Monk Fruit Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Powdered Monk Fruit Sweetener. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbal Extracts

Email to this supplier
  • Amy WuMs. Amy Wu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry