Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Xi'an Longze Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Produits de vente chaudePoudre de baie de goji noire de qualité alimentaire biologique

Poudre de baie de goji noire de qualité alimentaire biologique

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle100%water soluble powder

marqueLongze

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageTambour en carton avec double sac en plastique à l'intérieur

productivité50000000

transportOcean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement50000000

Certificats SC

Code SH3824999999

HafenQingdao,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison7 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
Tambour en carton avec double sac en plastique à l'intérieur

Introduction de poudre de baie de goji noire bio:

Nom du produit: poudre de baie de goji noire biologique; extrait de goji noir; poudre de baie de goji noire

Nom latin: Lycium ruthenicum

Spécification:

1. Anthocyanidines 1-25% Test par UV

2. Test d’anthocyanine 1-25% par HPLC

3. Extrait de rapport: 4: 1-20: 1

4. Poudre de fruits

Source: à partir de baies de goji noires fraîches

Partie d'extraction: Baies de Goji noires

Apparence: poudre fine violet foncé

Black goji extract 9

black goji berry powder-3




Lycium ruthenicum (nom scientifique: Lycium ruthenicum), son fruit est communément appelé goji noir, qui appartient au genre Lycium de la famille des Solanacées. Lycium ruthenicum est appelé "Pangma" dans la médecine tibétaine. C'est un autre trésor de plateau connu des gens après Cordyceps sinensis. C'est ce qu'on appelle la perle noire.

Lycium ruthenicum peut être utilisé comme arbuste pour la conservation du sol et de l'eau. Lycium ruthenicum a un goût sucré et plat dans la nature, riche en protéines, polysaccharides de Lycium barbarum, acides aminés, vitamines, minéraux, oligo-éléments et autres nutriments

black goji berry powder -1

Les fonctions:

1. Extrait de Goji noir Protège le foie

Extrait de Goji noir La bétaïne contenue dans le goji noir peut inhiber le dépôt de graisse dans les cellules hépatiques et favoriser la régénération des cellules hépatiques. En même temps, il peut prévenir le dysfonctionnement hépatique causé par le tétrachlorure de carbone, de sorte que Heiwuqi a pour effet de protéger le foie.

2. Extrait de Goji noir Améliore la vue

Les anthocyanes contenues dans le goji noir peuvent favoriser la régénération de la rhodopsine dans les cellules rétiniennes, ce qui peut prévenir efficacement l'apparition d'une myopie élevée et aider à protéger la vue. De plus, l'anthocyane contenue dans le goji noir peut également aider à améliorer la vue et à améliorer la vision dans les environnements sombres.

3. Extrait de Goji noir Renforcez votre corps

Les polysaccharides de Goji Lycium barbarum noirs contenus dans le goji noir peuvent augmenter considérablement la teneur en testostérone plasmatique dans le corps humain et avoir pour effet de renforcer le corps et de renforcer le yang. Il a un effet curatif évident sur le déclin de la fonction sexuelle.

4. L'extrait de Goji noir est anti-âge

L'anti-vieillissement est l'un des effets les plus importants du goji noir. Une grande quantité d'anthocyanes peut résister efficacement à l'oxydation, éliminer les radicaux libres dans le corps et avoir un effet anti-âge significatif. Les anthocyanes peuvent traverser la barrière hémato-encéphalique, protéger les nerfs cérébraux de l'oxydation, stabiliser la fonction des tissus cérébraux et protéger le cerveau des produits chimiques nocifs et des toxines.

5. Extrait de Goji noir Beauté

Le vieillissement cutané est principalement causé par l'oxydation des radicaux libres. Les polysaccharides de goji, le B-carotène et les anthocyanes contenus dans le goji noir sont de puissants antioxydants, associés à la synergie des oligo-éléments sélénium et de la vitamine E contenus dans le goji. Il agit comme une puissante force antioxydante; en outre, la vitamine A peut maintenir la croissance et la différenciation des tissus épithéliaux, prévenir la peau sèche et la kératose des follicules pileux, afin d'embellir la peau et d'hydrater la peau.

6. Extrait de Goji noir prévenir le cancer

Les anthocyanes du goji noir ont pour effet de piéger les radicaux libres et peuvent empêcher les cellules cancéreuses de se propager en douceur, protégeant ainsi des cellules plus saines contre l'érosion par les cellules cancéreuses.

7. Extrait de Goji noir Améliore la forme physique

Le Lycium barbarum noir est riche en polysaccharides de Lycium barbarum, qui est un polysaccharide hydrosoluble composé de six composants monosaccharidiques: l'arabinose, le glucose, le galactose, le mannose, le xylose et le rhamnose. Il a des activités physiologiques et peut améliorer la fonction immunitaire non spécifique, améliorer la résistance aux maladies.

8. Extrait de Goji noir Abaisser la tension artérielle

Le polysaccharide de Lycium barbarum contenu dans le goji noir peut réduire considérablement la teneur en cholestérol sérique et en triacylglycérol, réduire et prévenir l'artériosclérose et traiter l'hypertension artérielle. C'est un bon produit de soins de santé pour les patients atteints de maladie coronarienne.

Black Goji Berry Powder

Applications:

L'extrait 1.Black Goji est utilisé dans les additifs alimentaires

L'extrait 2.Black Goji est utilisé dans la boisson

L'extrait 3.Black Goji est un produit de santé utilisé

4. L'extrait de Goji noir est utilisé dans les produits pharmaceutiques.

black goji berry powder 1

black goji berry powder organic

Black Goji Berry Powder Organic 1

COA d' extrait de Black Goji

COA-Black goji extract






Groupes de Produits : Produits de vente chaude

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Amy Wu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsHot Sale ProductsFood Grade black goji berry powder organic
Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
  • Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
  • Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
  • Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
  • Food Grade black goji berry powder organic
  • Food Grade black goji berry powder organic

Food Grade black goji berry powder organic

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 100%water soluble powder

Raw Material: Plants

Grade: Food Grade

Certification: Other

Storage Method: Other

Application: Other

State: Powder

Extract Source: Other

Type: Other

Application Form: Other

Extraction Process: Other

Extract Specification: Other

Assay Method: UV

Polyphenol Content: Other

Color: Purple Powder

Source: Fruit

Specification: 1-25%

Plant: Black Goji

Additional Info

Packaging: Cardboard drum with double plastic bag inside

Productivity: 50000000

Brand: Longze

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 50000000

Certificate: SC

HS Code: 3824999999

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Introduction of black goji berry powder organic:

Product name: black goji berry powder organic; Black Goji Extract; black goji berry powder

Latin name: Lycium ruthenicum

Specification:

1. Anthocyanidins 1-25% Test by UV

2. Anthocyanin 1-25% Test by HPLC

3. Ratio Extract: 4:1-20:1

4. Fruit Powder

Source: from fresh black goji berry

Extraction part: Black Goji berry fruit

Appearance: Deep purple fine powder

Black goji extract 9

black goji berry powder-3




Lycium ruthenicum (scientific name: Lycium ruthenicum), its fruit is commonly known as black wolfberry, which belongs to the genus Lycium in the Solanaceae family. Lycium ruthenicum is called "Pangma" in Tibetan medicine. It is another plateau treasure known to people after Cordyceps sinensis. It is called black pearl.

Lycium ruthenicum can be used as a shrub for soil and water conservation. Lycium ruthenicum is sweet in taste and flat in nature, rich in protein, Lycium barbarum polysaccharides, amino acids, vitamins, minerals, trace elements and other nutrients

black goji berry powder -1

Functions:

1. Black Goji extract Protect the liver

Black Goji extract The betaine contained in black wolfberry can inhibit the deposition of fat in liver cells and promote the regeneration of liver cells. At the same time, it can prevent liver dysfunction caused by carbon tetrachloride, so Heiwuqi has the effect of protecting the liver.

2. Black Goji extract Improve eyesight

The anthocyanins contained in black wolfberry can promote the regeneration of rhodopsin in retinal cells, which can effectively prevent the occurrence of high myopia and help protect eyesight. In addition, the anthocyanin contained in black wolfberry can also help improve eyesight and improve vision in dim environments.

3. Black Goji extract Strengthen your body

Black Goji Lycium barbarum polysaccharides contained in black wolfberry can significantly increase the plasma testosterone content in the human body and achieve the effect of strengthening the body and strengthening the yang. It has obvious curative effect on sexual function decline.

4. Black Goji extract is Anti-aging

Anti-aging is one of the most important effects of black wolfberry. A large amount of anthocyanins can effectively resist oxidation, eliminate free radicals in the body, and have a significant anti-aging effect. Anthocyanins can cross the blood-brain barrier, protect brain nerves from oxidation, stabilize brain tissue function, and protect the brain from harmful chemicals and toxins.

5. Black Goji extract Beauty

Skin aging is mainly caused by free radical oxidation. The wolfberry polysaccharides, B-carotene, and anthocyanins contained in black wolfberry are powerful antioxidants, coupled with the synergy of trace elements selenium and vitamin E contained in wolfberry It acts as a powerful antioxidant force; in addition, vitamin A can maintain the growth and differentiation of epithelial tissues, prevent dry skin and keratosis of hair follicles, so as to beautify the skin and moisturize the skin.

6. Black Goji extract Prevent cancer

The anthocyanins in black wolfberry have the effect of scavenging free radicals, and can prevent cancer cells from spreading smoothly, thereby protecting more healthy cells from being eroded by cancer cells.

7. Black Goji extract Enhance physical fitness

Black Lycium barbarum is rich in Lycium barbarum polysaccharides, which is a water-soluble polysaccharide composed of six monosaccharide components: arabinose, glucose, galactose, mannose, xylose, and rhamnose. It has physiological activities and can enhance non-specific Immune function, improve disease resistance.

8. Black Goji extract Lower blood pressure

Lycium barbarum polysaccharide contained in black wolfberry can significantly reduce serum cholesterol and triacylglycerol content, reduce and prevent arteriosclerosis, and treat high blood pressure. It is a good health care product for patients with coronary heart disease.

Black Goji Berry Powder

Applications:

1.Black Goji extract is used in food additives

2.Black Goji extract is used in beverage

3.Black Goji extract is used health care products

4.Black Goji extract r is used pharmaceuticals.

black goji berry powder 1

black goji berry powder organic

Black Goji Berry Powder Organic 1

COA of Black Goji extract

COA-Black goji extract






Looking for ideal Black Goji Berry Powder Organic Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Black Goji Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Goji Berry Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Sale Products

Email to this supplier
  • Amy WuMs. Amy Wu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry