Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xi'an Longze Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeKräuterextrakteHochwertiger Ashwagandha-Extrakt

Hochwertiger Ashwagandha-Extrakt

  • $10
    ≥1
    Kilogram
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeLongze

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Papiertrommel mit doppelten Plastiktüten im Inneren

Produktivität20000kg/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HafenShanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit3 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25 kg / Papiertrommel mit doppelten Plastiktüten im Inneren

Einführung von Ashwagandha-Extrakt:

Produktname: Ashwaganda-Pulver, Ashwaganda-Extrakt

Lateinischer Name: Withania Somnifera

Spezifikation: Withanolid

Quelle: aus frischem Ashwaganda (Withania Somnifera)

Extraktionsteil: Wurzel

Aussehen: braunes feines Pulver

Ashwagandha.jpg

Ashwagandha, auch bekannt als indischer Ginseng (Ashwagandha), auch bekannt als Winterkirsche, hypnotische Nachtschatten-Aubergine. Obwohl sein wissenschaftlicher Name "South African Drunk Aubergine" ist, ist es tatsächlich eine einheimische und allgegenwärtige Medizin in Indien. Südafrikanische Auberginen haben bekanntermaßen bemerkenswerte antioxidative Eigenschaften und stärken die Immunität. Darüber hinaus wurde südafrikanische betrunkene Aubergine verwendet, um den Schlaf zu induzieren. Die Verwendung dieses Arzneimittels sollte jedoch aufgrund möglicher Wechselwirkungen mit bestimmten Arten von Arzneimitteln unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes erfolgen.

Funktionen:

Ashwagandha ,, Steroidlacton, Südafrika, betrunkenes Tomatenlacton und Eisen, Alkaloide haben die Funktion der Sedierungsanalgesie, Blutdruckabfall, betrunkenes Tomatenlacton hat antiphlogistische Wirkung kann das Wachstum von Krebszellen hemmen, kann auch bei chronischen Entzündungen eingesetzt werden, wie z Lupus und rheumatoides GuanYan, reduzieren Leukorrhoe, verbessern die sexuelle Funktion und so weiter, sind auch hilfreich bei der Heilung chronischer Krankheiten. Es wird in der indischen Medizin genauso verwendet wie Ginseng in der chinesischen Kräutermedizin, um die Vitalität zu steigern. In der indischen Kräutermedizin wird es hauptsächlich verwendet, um den Körper zu nähren und zu stärken, insbesondere bei Überlastung oder geistiger Müdigkeit, um Energie wiederherzustellen, und hat einen signifikanten Effekt auf Patienten mit chronischem Müdigkeitssyndrom.

Anwendungen:

Laut der Wissenschaftlerforschung haben betrunkener Solanumextrakt aus Südafrika und der Ginseng unseres Landes eine starke, aufgeregte und verstärkte Immunität des Menschen und andere Wirkungen. Südafrikanische Nachtschattenextrakte können in Kombination mit anderen Aphrodisiaka wie Manga, Tenna, Guarana, Kava und Epimedii aus China zu Medikamenten gegen erektile Dysfunktion verarbeitet werden. Es versteht sich, dass es auf dem amerikanischen Markt mindestens Dutzende von "natürlichen Viagra" -Produkten gibt, von denen die überwiegende Mehrheit Extrakte aus aus Indien exportierten südafrikanischen betrunkenen Auberginen enthält und die sich auf dem Markt gut verkaufen.

Interessanterweise hat südafrikanische betrunkene Auberginen laut amerikanischen Forschern auch eine hervorragende beruhigende Wirkung. Viele Erwachsene in den USA können nachts aufgrund von psychischem Stress nicht schlafen. Die von amerikanischen Herstellern hergestellten natürlichen Schlafmittel (Schlaf-AIDS) basieren alle auf südafrikanischem Auberginenextrakt als Hauptbestandteil und enthalten Baldrianwurzel, Gänseblümchen und andere Heilpflanzen mit beruhigender Wirkung.

Produktgruppe : Kräuterextrakte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Wu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Wu Ms. Amy Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsHerbal ExtractsHigh Quality Ashwagandha Extract
High Quality Ashwagandha Extract
  • High Quality Ashwagandha Extract

High Quality Ashwagandha Extract

    Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/paper drum with double plastic bags inside

Productivity: 20000kg/month

Brand: Longze

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Introduction of Ashwagandha extract:

Product name: Ashwaganda powder, Ashwaganda extract

Latin name: Withania Somnifera

Specification: Withanolide

Source: from fresh Ashwaganda (Withania Somnifera)

Extraction part:root

Appearance: brown fine powder

Ashwagandha.jpg

Ashwagandha, also known as Indian ginseng (Ashwagandha), also known as winter cherry, hypnotic nightshade eggplant. Although its scientific name is "South African drunk eggplant", it is actually a native and ubiquitous medicine in India. South African drunk eggplant is known to have remarkable antioxidant properties and boost immunity. In addition, South African drunk eggplant has been used to induce sleep. However, the use of this drug should be under the supervision of a physician because of possible interactions with certain types of drugs.

Functions:

Ashwagandha,, steroid lactone, South Africa, drunk tomato lactone and iron, alkaloids have the function of sedation analgesia, fall blood pressure, drunk tomato lactone has antiphlogistic effect can inhibit the growth of cancer cells, can also be used for chronic inflammation such as lupus and rheumatoid GuanYan, reduce leucorrhea, enhance sexual function and so on, also is helpful for the recovery of chronic diseases. It is used in Indian medicine just as ginseng is used in Chinese herbal medicine to enhance vitality. In Indian herbal medicine, it is mainly used to nourish and strengthen the body, especially in the case of overwork or mental fatigue, to restore energy, and has a significant effect on chronic fatigue syndrome patients.

Applications:

According to the scientist research, South Africa drunk solanum extract and our country's ginseng have strong, excited and enhance human immunity and other effects. South African nightshade extracts can be processed into erectile dysfunction drugs when combined with other aphrodisiacs such as manga, Tenna, Guarana, Kava, and Epimedii from China. It is understood that there are at least dozens of "natural Viagra" products on the American market, the vast majority of which contain extracts from South African drunk eggplant exported from India, and they are selling well on the market.

Interestingly, according to American researchers, South African drunk eggplant also has an excellent sedative effect. Many Adults in the United States are unable to sleep at night due to mental stress. The natural sleeping products (sleep AIDS) produced by American manufacturers are all based on South African drunk eggplant extract as the main ingredient, and added valerian root, daisies and other medicinal plants with sedative effect.

Looking for ideal Withania Somnifera Ashwagandha Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Withania Somnifera Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Withania Somnifera Solgar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbal Extracts

Email to this supplier
  • Amy WuMs. Amy Wu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Amy Wu

Ms. Amy Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    +86-029-68723768

  • Fax:

    86-029-68581502

  • E-mail:

    longze@bestbilberry.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry